Projections and Puppets

This week I’m having fun with projections with my new collaboration Elucidate Theatre with writer and performer Rebecca Robinson

This is a part of our final Sustained Independent Project, which is our last big project for my M.A in Advance Theatre Practice at the Royal Central School of Speech and Drama. We have our 3rd and 4th Term to create an event or performance and get it out there into the real world

 

I can’t believe we’re already half way through the M.A but the end is fast approaching

 

We’ve got some awesome venues in mind to show it at so we’ll keep you updated

 

In the mean time

 

Here is some videos and vines or some stuff we’ve been looking at

 

Although not my first go at projections, this will certainly be my first proper go into utilising projections into a cohesive performance and also with puppetry

 

I will update my musing and thoughts soon

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

