Everyone Do the Dinosaur

 

 

 

 

1385557_344830718996473_445729006_n 1390522_344833295662882_1477877702_n

 

I’ve been asked to do a puppet making workshop later this month at the Compass Theatre, Ickenham. They had me as soon as they told me the theme was Dinosaurs.

 

I love dinosaurs. I also love the Compass Theatre. I’ve had the pleasure of performing on it’s stage several times with various companies and it is a really lovely theatre to be in. 

 

I decided on doing a sock puppet because the best things about dinosaurs is that they ROAR! 

Above is my prototype dinosaur sock puppet. What do you think? He or She needs a name!

 

If you or your little one is interested in joining in and you’re in the Hillingdon area have a look at the Compass Theatre website:

 

http://www.compasstheatre.co.uk/index.php/events/dino-day-craft/

Leave a Reply

