HATCH Festival ON SALE

HATCH festival is now ON SALE.

I will be performing as a part of Sort Of Theatre, with Dana Segal, with our new show ‘Buttons’ on September 5th.

£3 for one show, £5 for two shows.

http://littleangeltheatre.com/whats-on/hatch-2/ …

 

It’s possibly a little too exciting. I’ve loved everything I’ve seen at the Little Angel Theatre and I enjoyed my time at INCUBATE so much. It is such a lovely, generous theatre and I’m not sure I would have even believed last year that I’ll be treading it’s boards.

 

It’s a bit of a huge deal.

Leave a Reply

