Immediate INCUBATE

There’s 3 days to go until I will be be at the Little Angel Theatre for there INCUBATE program (Thursday 1st, Fri 2nd and Tuesday 6th August)
I will be doing some Research and Development exploring mental health and puppetry.
IT’S NOT TOO LATE TO BE INVOLVED!
I am looking for:
Puppeteers, performers, actors, musicians, writers, photographers, artists and creative people with mental health problems (and also those without!), that might be interested in joining me to explore ideas and with puppets and overall have a lot of fun and cake.
Please either PM me or email me at joni-raecarrack@hotmail.co.uk if you are at all interested or want some more info.

Leave a Reply

