Kafka’s Wound – Epic Puppet Making!

After finishing the filming for the shadow puppetry for ‘Kafka’s Wound’ I had to go straight onto making a human-sized puppet for another scene for the film.

I used a male mannequin (£50 from Gum Tree!) as a mould, as I wouldn’t have had time to make a mould as well and have been papier machining him non-stop for almost a week! He is truly my biggest challenge to date!

Almost got him ready but his day for filming is coming up pretty sharpish.

I’m really hoping I managed to get him ready on time.

Leave a Reply

